First entry!

Hello dear reader,

You just landed on my magnificent blog about useful cyber tools for esl (english second language) teachers. My name is Keven Rodrigue and I am a student in the BALS program at Laval University, Québec. During the next 13 weeks, I will expose my discoveries related to my course, computer apps 1, and discuss about different topics given by the teacher.

I hope that you will find something useful in my blog to make your teaching a little more efficient!

Have fun,

Keven Rodrigue

Leave a Reply

